LaBrise- St. Maarten Island 

Testimonials




Here are few recent customer testimonials.  Bottom line, we live and die by the satisfaction of our guests.  We are proud to report that we have over a 50% return visit rate!


Customer Testimonials:


Luxury at it's highest level!

Guest: Jim and Susie Stone(Ca.)

Date of Stay: 07/12/10 Review Submitted: 08/03/10

We just returned from Labrise and we can not stop thinking about how unique and memorable the home was...the quality of the property and the condition of everything was in perfect order. Also, the property is located on a great part of the island (safe, central location, close to the beach and fine dining) and lends itself well to exploring and finding the hidden jems of St. Maarten. Bottom line, we loved your home and have started to plan for our next visit (I hope we can get the same great rate you offered us?!?) -- Thanks again and please feel free to give out our name as a refference for future renters as we are happy to dicuss with them how nice Labrise is .. John and Sara -- From California

 

Guest: S. Correr

Date of Stay: 05/03/10 Review Submitted: 08/03/10

Thanks for sharing your home with us, it was a great romantic experience...we loved the great views while sipping our wine from the patio!! All the best..


Guest:
M. Belnata

Date of Stay: 03/12/10 Review Submitted: 08/03/10

We enjoyed our stay...thanks for having your concierge (Rhonda) shop for us as we really appreciate the time savings in NOT having to go to the grocery store and run errands while on vacation. Again, great property and a great experience seeing St. Maarten for the first time... Also, we fell in love with the suite (white room) as its view and furnishings were truly amazing....we felt so relaxed and at ease while lounging and sleeping in. Truly a great time and we thank you again for sharing your private home with us! Best Regards....M and family.

Guest: G. Armstringer

Date of Stay: 04/27/10 Review Submitted: 08/03/10

Labrise is a great private home to rent--we love St. Maarten and often visit the island. We enjoyed labrise for its great location and true feel of a large private home. I am a very satisfied customer and will return next year with three couples from our neighborhood. Thanks again..

Outstanding in every way

 

 

  
Guest: Pirate(Atlanta)

Date of Stay: 11/22/08 Review Submitted: 07/14/10

 

Absolutely beautiful home. Architecture, landscaping, lighting, etc are exceptional. The views are beautiful, and the location makes it easy to access other parts of the island. The pool is great (a little bigger than it looks in the pictures) and you have complete privacy. We have visited twice, once just the two of us, the second time with baby in tow. It is important to point out, however, that each of the 4 bedrooms is completely separate from the others, giving larger groups their privacy. The consierge, Rhonda, can help you with dinner reservations and tips on where to find things on the island. All that, and the price is more than reasonable. The best deal on the island, I think. We just love the place and are looking forward to our 3rd visit!

Recommended for: Age 55+, girls getaway, sightseeing, families with teenagers, families with young children, romantic getaway.


Guest:
Celeste

Date of Stay: 11/21/09 Review Submitted: 07/05/10

Turkey holiday in St. Maarten---Labrise has a true gourmet kitchen and was a delight to make a large feast in. The home was perfect for our large family vacation as everyone found something exciting to do. Lots of shopping nearby, great beaches, hiking and restaurants to choose from. I would highly reccomend this to home to other families considering renting it. Also, having Rhonda (concierge) was a great benefit as she had the refrig stocked with the exact items we asked for. So, when we walked in the door, we had out favorite wine, food and beer ready ! Basically, Rhonda will give you a large/detailed grocery list of possible items you may want for your stay. Then, you choose what you want and she will go shopping for you ahead of time (no additional cost). Also, Rhonda arranged for a massage service to come to Labrise and the fee was very low for this service... I was in heaven! Thanks again and I will never forget this experience.


Guest:
S.R.Evans

Date of Stay: 12/19/09 Review Submitted: 07/05/10

The central location was great for touring St. Maarten---Labrise is very nice and great for four couples as each room is basically a private suite. The proximity to Gran Case and five star dining is a real plus... Also, we are big Orient beach fans and Labrise is only 15 minutes away. We will be back somtime in 2011 with our kids this time. Thanks.


 

 

Guest: Susan(NYC - USA)

Date of Stay: 06/23/10 Review Submitted: 07/05/10

A quick note to tell you that Labrise exceeded our expectations, thank you for allowing us to stay at your private home. The home is perfectly situated for a romantic excursion as the home feels like a large estate style property---absolute privacy wrapped around luxury. We were blown away by the quality of the furnishings and attention to detail. We hope to bring our neighbors next year and stay for 10 nights. I now only wish the St. Maarten airport had more direct flights to NYC. :) Anyway, thanks again and we had the vacation of a lifetime! Sincerely---Susan and Thomas

Recommended for: Age 55+, adventure seekers, pet owners, girls getaway, tourists without a car, sightseeing, families with teenagers, romantic getaway. 

 

Guest: Michael (from Gleason Wi.)

Date of Stay: 03/06/10 Review Submitted: 06/13/10

I thought La Brise was truly one of the best and most enjoyable holdays I have taken. I have traveled the world and have stayed in many fine hotels, I can report that La Brise ranks very high against of these other experiences. La Brise offers a unique balance of class, location, and nearby ammenities for you to choose from. I loved it! Also, the french restaraunts are amazing and only a few minutes away. A french pizzeria is literally 2 minutes away and delivers to the house. WOW.


Guest:
Marc and Karen (from Ada Michigan)
Date of Stay: 06/01/10 Review Submitted: 06/13/10

Thank you for sharing your private home with us. We loved the private court yard, incredible views, and the decorations and fine furnishings of your home. We will be back. AND, thanks to Rhonda for all her help!

Guest:  Mark and Gina
Date of Stay: 12/27/14

I have been to St. Martin a couple times. Oyster pond is a great area. Lots of restaurants close by. The view from the pool and the balcony is amazing. You get to see the waves the sunrise and all the sailboats come in. The pool is very nice. The rooms are very private we went with 4 couples it was perfect for us each couple had their own bathroom. There is a constant breeze so you never get to hot. Their are a lot of steps, so it may not be ideal for elderly. I would recommend this property to anyone going to st martin and the price is a good deal.
Website Builder